PDA

View Full Version : Buildings shown, houses not.



alansumm
20.05.2014, 09:23
OSM-objects tagged with 'House' are not shown on the website or in-app maps.

Alan

makiHD
20.05.2014, 11:42
Yes, I already mentioned that. This is a major bug, since I am tagging buildings with "house" and not with "building=Yes".

alansumm
12.09.2014, 11:54
Houses are shown again. Thanks! :-)

Alan

dorup
12.11.2018, 14:15
testtesttest