PDA

View Full Version : Favorites not carried over after upgrade



GodaiNoBaka
09.12.2013, 05:46
good morning. I installed the Lite version of your Android app, and added a few favorite locations. When I upgraded to the full version, I was surprised to find that my favorites were not carried over to the new app. Is there something that I can do to avoid having to re enter all of my favorite locations? They are still on the device, as I did not delete the Lite version of the app yet. Any help you can provide would be much appreciated.