PDA

View Full Version : Portugal?



Sartoretti
26.07.2012, 17:33
Hi,

I've recently purchased this APP because I wanted to use it in Portugal - I'm amazed you seem to have every other major European country but that?! If I purchase 'Europe' will that give me it? or am I completely out of luck?

Thanks

Paul.

Marcus
26.07.2012, 18:17
Hi Paul,

You're not out of luck. Portugal ist part of the "Europe" package.

Best,
Marcus

kaiyara
11.06.2013, 13:12
Ich schätze all die Beiträge in diesem Forum ... Dank an alle ... Haben Sie einen guten Tag.