PDA

View Full Version : Route API Code: 683



Nawzad76
17.05.2012, 16:09
Daar friends,
I live in THE Netherlands.
I have this GPS for all the word.
I get always [ Route API: 683 / Rout Cannon be calculaties ] attention when I try to plan to Roma or any otter cities outside of THE Netherlands.
Somers one tel me why?
How to fix this problem?
Regards,
Nawzad76

Christin
23.05.2012, 13:10
Please reas this article: http://blog.skobbler.com/2012/01/wsli-office-mascots-cw-42012/.

Also, please make sure that all countries you want to travel through are installed to your device for offline navigation.

Greetings
Christin